Here’s another meme I found, care of The Student Stomach, a really cute foodblog on BlogSpot.

A is for Age. 18– I can vote!

B is for Burger of choice. Sun-dried tomato– no bun please!

C is for what Car you drive. Purple bike. It’s name is Phaethon.

D is for Dog’s name. Chiltepin is my chihuahua back home.

E is for Essential item you use every day. Computalator! I use good old E-Bob every day.

F is for favorite Food at the moment. Ethiopian lamb stew.

G is for favorite Game. Games? Fun? What is this fun of which you speak?

H is for Hometown. Flagstaff, Az

I is for Instruments you play. Pianoooo…. That’s about it.

J is for favorite Juice. Cranberry. Yum.

K is for who you’d like to Kiss. Hmmmmm…… Angie Jolie. Heehee.

L is for Last restaurant you ate at. Buffalo Wild Wings. Ick.

M is for your favorite Muppet. Beaker!

N is for Number of piercings. One per ear. I’m boring….

O is for Overnight hospital stays. I got my appendix out last Christmas and had to stay the night at the hospital. That’s it.

P is for People you were with today. My roommate Sarah, Katie and Kailin some RA’s from our building.

Q is for what you do with your Quiet time. Write letters home, read, worry.

R is for biggest Regret. Not applying for FAFSA sooner!!!

S is for Status. Single. I cry a tear.

T is for Time you woke up today. 6:30 am. I’m a morning freak.

U is for what you consider Unique. Regina Spektor’s music!

V is for Vegetable you love. Brussels sprouts! They’re so fun…

W is for Worst habit. Worrying. And procrastination.

X is for number of X-rays you’ve had. I dunno– they take a few every time I go to the dentists office, and I’ve had various limbs x-rayed over the years to check for breaks.

Y is for Yummy food you ate today. Nothing. College food is uninspiring and Buffalo Wild Wings is disgusting.

Z is for Zodiac sign. Cancer. I’m crabby!

